Mentions légales

Ce « site Web » a été conçu par Viking Real Estate & Consultants SL, pour faire connaître et permettre un accès général à tous les Utilisateurs aux informations, activités, produits et divers services, propres ou de tiers, offerts. 

Le présent texte réglemente et informe de: 

  1. Données d'identification du propriétaire du site
  2. Définitions
  3. Politique de confidentialité
  4. Disponibilité de la page
  5. Conditions d’utilisation
  6. Disponibilité du contenu
  7. Responsabilité du contenu
  8. Reproduction de contenus
  9. Propriété industrielle et intellectuelle
  10. Mesures de sécurité
  11. Protection des données personnelles
  12. La publicité
  13. Limitation de responsabilité
  14. Nullité partielle
  15. Compétence
  16. Législation applicable

 

  1. DONNÉES D’IDENTIFICATION DU TITULAIRE DU WEB

Conformément au devoir d'information, Viking Real Estate & Consultants SL en tant que propriétaire du site https://viking-realestate.com procède à la communication des données d'identification : 

Denominación social:  Viking Immobilier & Consultants SL 

CIF :  B76689603 

Adresse e-mail:  dpd @ viking-realestate.com 

Addresse:  CC Palm Beach, Local Nº 19 Avda. Rafael Puig Lluvina – 38660 ? Arona 

Ces informations définissent et régissent les conditions d’utilisation, les limitations de responsabilité et les obligations que les utilisateurs du site Web publié sous le nom de domaine viking-realestate.com’engagent et s’engagent à respecter. 

 

  1. DÉFINITIONS

Entre autres termes, le site Web utilise : 

"Page"; Domaine/s viking-realestate.com qui est mis à la disposition des Internautes. 

 

"Utilisateur"; Personne physique ou morale qui utilise ou navigue sur la Page. 

 

"Contenu"; Ce sont les pages qui composent l'ensemble du domaine, qui constituent les informations et les services que le propriétaire met à la disposition des internautes. Ils contiennent des messages, des textes, des photographies, des graphiques, des icônes, des logos, des technologies, des liens, des textures, des dessins, des fichiers son et / ou image, des enregistrements, des logiciels, l'apparence, la conception graphique, les codes sources et, en général, tout type de matériel contenu dans la Page. 

 

"La toile"; Mot technique qui décrit le système d'accès à l'information via Internet, qui est configuré à travers des pages réalisées avec HTML, ASP ou un langage similaire, et des mécanismes de programmation tels que java, javascript, PHP ou autres, etc… Dans ces pages conçues et publiées sous un nom de domaine Internet résultent des informations que le propriétaire met à la disposition des Internautes. 

 

"Liens"; Technique par laquelle un Utilisateur peut naviguer à travers différentes pages du Web, ou d'Internet, d'un simple clic sur le texte, l'icône, le bouton ou l'indicatif qui contient le lien. 

 

"Biscuits"; Moyens techniques de traçabilité et de contrôle de la navigation sur les sites Web. Ce sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont écrits sur l'ordinateur de l'Utilisateur. 

 

  1. POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Ce site ne recueille pas de données à caractère personnel auprès des utilisateurs à leur insu et ne sont pas cédées à des tiers. 

Afin de vous offrir le meilleur service et afin d'assurer un confort d'utilisation, le nombre de pages visitées, le nombre de visites, ainsi que l'activité des visiteurs et leur fréquence d'utilisation sont analysés. À ces fins, Viking Real Estate & Consultants SL utilise les informations statistiques produites par le fournisseur de services Internet. 

Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L. n’utilise pas de cookies pour recueillir des informations auprès des utilisateurs et n’enregistre pas les adresses IP d’accès. Dans les cas où des cookies sont utilisés, l’utilisateur sera averti lors du premier accès à la page en l’informant de son utilisation et de sa politique d’utilisation. 

Le portail appartenant à Viking Real Estate & Consultants SL contient des liens vers des sites Web tiers, dont les politiques de confidentialité ne sont pas liées à Viking Real Estate & Consultants SL. En accédant à ces sites Web, vous pouvez décider d'accepter ou non leurs politiques de confidentialité et de cookies. De manière générale, si vous naviguez sur Internet, vous pouvez accepter ou refuser les cookies tiers depuis les options de configuration de votre navigateur. 

 

  1. DISPONIBILITÉ DE LA PAGE

Le titulaire ne garantit pas l’absence d’interruptions ou d’erreurs dans l’accès au Site ou à ses Contenus, ni que ceux-ci sont à jour, bien qu’il développe tous ses efforts pour, le cas échéant, les éviter, les remédier ou les mettre à jour. Par conséquent, le titulaire n’est pas responsable des dommages de quelque nature que ce soit causés à l’utilisateur qui sont à l’origine de défaillances ou de déconnexions sur les réseaux de télécommunications qui entraînent la suspension, l’annulation ou l’interruption du service du portail pendant la prestation du portail ou à titre préalable. 

Le titulaire exclut, à l’exception de la législation en vigueur, toute responsabilité pour les dommages de toute nature qui pourraient résulter du manque de disponibilité, de continuité ou de qualité du fonctionnement du Site et des Contenus, du non-respect de l’attente d’utilité que les Utilisateurs auraient pu attribuer au Site et aux Contenus. 

L'accès à la Page n'implique pas l'obligation de la part du propriétaire de contrôler l'absence de virus, de vers informatiques ou de tout autre Malware qui pourrait endommager votre ordinateur. Dans tous les cas, il appartient à l'Utilisateur de disposer des outils adéquats pour la détection et la désinfection des programmes informatiques nuisibles. Par conséquent, le propriétaire n'est pas responsable des éventuelles erreurs de sécurité pouvant survenir lors de la fourniture du service Page, ni des éventuels dommages pouvant être causés au système informatique de l'utilisateur ou de tiers (matériel et logiciel) , les fichiers ou documents qui y sont stockés, à la suite de la présence de virus sur l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur utilisé pour se connecter aux services et contenus du Web, d'un dysfonctionnement du navigateur ou de l'utilisation de versions non mises à jour de celui-ci. 

 

  1. CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

La simple et simple utilisation du Site confère le statut d’Utilisateur, qu’il s’agisse d’une personne physique ou morale, et implique obligatoirement l’acceptation complète, complète et sans réserve de toutes les clauses et conditions générales incluses dans l’Avis juridique. Si l’utilisateur n’est pas conforme aux clauses et conditions d’utilisation de cet avis juridique, il s’abstient d’utiliser le site. 

Cet avis juridique peut être modifié et mis à jour de sorte que la version publiée par le titulaire peut être différente à chaque fois que l’utilisateur accède au portail. Par conséquent, l’Utilisateur doit lire l’Avis Juridique à chaque fois qu’il accède à la Page. 

Par l’intermédiaire du Site, le titulaire facilite aux Utilisateurs l’accès et l’utilisation de divers Contenus publiés sur Internet par le titulaire ou par des tiers autorisés. 

L’Utilisateur est tenu et s’engage à utiliser le Site et le Contenu conformément à la législation en vigueur, à l’Avis Juridique et à tout autre avis ou instructions mis à sa connaissance, soit par le biais de cet avis légal, soit ailleurs dans le contenu qui compose le Site, ainsi qu’avec les règles de coexistence, la morale et les bonnes coutumes généralement acceptées. 

À cette fin, l’Utilisateur s’engage à ne PAS utiliser l’un des Contenus à des fins ou effets illicites, interdits dans l’Avis juridique ou par la législation en vigueur, portant atteinte aux droits et intérêts de tiers, ou qui, de quelque manière que ce soit, sont susceptibles d’endommager, d’inutiliser, de surcharger, de détériorer ou d’empêcher l’utilisation normale du Contenu, les équipements informatiques ou les documents, fichiers et tout contenu stocké sur tout équipement informatique propre ou contracté par le titulaire, d’autres utilisateurs ou de tout utilisateur d’Internet (matériel et logiciel). 

 

  1. DISPONIBILITÉ DES CONTENUS

La prestation du service du Site et des Contenus a, en principe, une durée indéterminée. Toutefois, le titulaire peut mettre fin ou suspendre la fourniture du service du site et/ou de tout contenu à tout moment. 

 

  1. RESPONSABILITÉ DES CONTENUS

La fonction des liens, liens, etc., qui apparaissent sur ce site est exclusivement d’informer l’utilisateur de l’existence d’autres sites Web contenant des informations sur la matière. Cela ne constitue aucune suggestion ou recommandation. 

Le titulaire n’est pas responsable de la légalité d’autres sites Web tiers à partir desquelles le portail peut être consulté. Il ne répond pas non plus de la légalité d’autres sites Web tiers, qui pourraient être liés ou liés à partir de ce site. 

Le propriétaire n'est pas responsable du contenu desdites pages liées, du fonctionnement, de l'utilité ou du résultat des hyperliens, ni ne garantit l'absence de virus ou d'autres éléments susceptibles de provoquer des altérations du système informatique (matériel et logiciel), documents ou fichiers de l'Utilisateur, excluant toute responsabilité pour les dommages causés à l'Utilisateur pour l'une de ces raisons. 

 

  1. REPRODUCTION DE CONTENUS

L'Utilisateur s'engage à ne pas transmettre, diffuser ou mettre à la disposition de tiers tout type de matériel contenu sur la Page, tel que des informations, textes, données, contenus, messages, graphiques, dessins, fichiers son et/ou image. , photographies, enregistrements, logiciels, logos, marques, icônes, technologie, photographies, logiciels, liens, graphisme et codes sources, ou tout autre matériel auquel vous avez accès en tant qu'Utilisateur de la Page, sans que cette énumération ait le caractère limitatif. 

De même, conformément à tout cela, l’Utilisateur ne peut: 

– Reproduire, copier, distribuer, mettre à disposition de quelque manière que ce soit, communiquer publiquement, transformer ou modifier le Contenu, sauf si vous avez l'autorisation écrite et explicite du propriétaire, qui est responsable des droits correspondants, ou que cela résulte légalement autorisé. 

- Supprimer, manipuler ou modifier de quelque manière que ce soit le "copyright" et d'autres données d'identification de la réserve de droits du propriétaire ou de ses propriétaires, les empreintes digitales et / ou les identifiants numériques, ou tout autre moyen technique établi pour leur reconnaissance. 

L'Utilisateur doit s'abstenir d'obtenir et même de tenter d'obtenir le Contenu par des moyens ou procédures autres que ceux qui, selon le cas, ont été mis à sa disposition ou ont été indiqués sur les pages Web où ils se trouvent ou, en général, . de ceux qui sont habituellement utilisés sur Internet à cette fin, tant qu'ils ne comportent pas de risque d'endommagement ou de désactivation de la page et / ou du contenu. 

  1. PROPRIÉTÉ INDUSTRIELLE ET INTELLECTUELLE

Les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle sont tous les droits reconnus par la législation sur la propriété intellectuelle qui ont un caractère patrimonial ou d'exploitation à toute fin et pour toute modalité d'utilisation, ainsi que tous les droits reconnus par la législation sur la propriété industrielle, compris dans les deux cas, le pouvoir de demander les enregistrements et inscriptions appropriés pour obtenir ou protéger ces droits (ci-après, les « Droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle »). 

L'utilisation de tous les éléments de la propriété industrielle et intellectuelle à des fins commerciales, ainsi que leur diffusion, modification, altération ou décompilation, est strictement interdite. 

Toutes les dénominations, dessins et / ou logos, ainsi que tout produit ou service offert et reflété sur ce site Web, sont des marques déposées ou la propriété de Viking Real Estate & Consultant SL, ou de tiers. Leur utilisation par des personnes autres que leur propriétaire légitime et sans le consentement de ce dernier n'est pas autorisée. 

Les droits de propriété intellectuelle et les marques de tiers sont respectés par l’utilisateur, qui est seul responsable de leur utilisation. 

La violation de l’un ou l’autre desdits droits peut constituer une violation des présentes dispositions ainsi qu’une infraction sanctionnée par la législation espagnole. 

  1. MESURES DE SÉCURITÉ

Le propriétaire a adopté les niveaux de sécurité de protection des données personnelles légalement requis et essaie d'installer d'autres moyens et mesures techniques supplémentaires à sa disposition pour éviter la perte, l'utilisation abusive, l'altération, l'accès non autorisé et le vol des données personnelles fournies. Le propriétaire ne sera pas responsable des éventuels dommages ou pertes pouvant résulter d'interférences, d'omissions, d'interruptions, de virus informatiques, de pannes téléphoniques ou de déconnexions dans le fonctionnement opérationnel de ce système électronique, motivés par des causes indépendantes de la volonté du propriétaire ; des retards ou des blocages dans l'utilisation de ce système électronique causés par des défaillances ou des surcharges des lignes téléphoniques ou des surcharges dans le centre de traitement des données, dans le système Internet ou dans d'autres systèmes électroniques, ainsi que des dommages pouvant être causés par des tiers personnes à travers ingérence illégitime indépendante de la volonté du propriétaire. Cependant, l'Utilisateur doit être conscient que les mesures de sécurité ne sont pas imprenables. 

  1. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

En naviguant sur LE WEB, il est possible qu'ils demandent des données personnelles via différents formulaires Web prévus à cet effet ou par courrier électronique. Lesdites données feront partie des fichiers pertinents en fonction du but spécifique et spécifique qui motive la collecte de celles-ci, qui seront informés au moment de la collecte des données personnelles. De cette manière, les informations particulières de chaque traitement de données seront fournies avec les formulaires Web ou par courrier électronique, le responsable du fichier étant commun à tous : Viking Real Estate & Consultant SL .. 

Conformément aux droits conférés par la réglementation en vigueur sur la protection des données, vous pouvez exercer les droits d'accès, de rectification, de limitation de traitement, de suppression, de portabilité et d'opposition au traitement de vos données personnelles, ainsi que le consentement donné pour le traitement de eux, en adressant votre demande à Viking Real Estate & Consultants SL REF: Protection des données avec adresse à CC Palm Beach, Local Nº 19 Avda. Rafael Puig Lluvina – 38660 – Arona ou à l'e-mail dpd@viking-realestate.com. 

Toute personne a le droit d’obtenir confirmation quant à savoir si chez Viking Real Estate - Consultants S.L. nous traitons ou non des données personnelles qui les concernent. Les personnes concernées ont droit à l’accès à leurs données à caractère personnel, à demander la rectification des données inexactes ou, le cas échéant, à demander leur suppression lorsque, entre autres raisons, les données ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins qui ont été collectées. 

Dans certaines circonstances, et pour des raisons liées à leur situation particulière, les parties intéressées peuvent demander la limitation ou l'opposition au traitement de leurs données, auquel cas Viking Real Estate & Consultants SL ne les conservera, pour des raisons impérieuses et légitimes, que conformément à toute réglementation en vigueur imposée par l'administration, ni à l'exercice ou à la défense d'éventuelles réclamations. 

Pour plus d’informations sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel, vous pouvez visiter le site web http://viking-realestate.avisolegal.info/. 

 

  1. PUBLICITÉ

Une partie du « site » peut héberger des contenus publicitaires ou être sponsorisée. Les annonceurs et les sponsors sont seuls responsables de s'assurer que le matériel soumis pour inclusion sur le « site Web » est conforme aux lois qui peuvent être applicables dans chaque cas. Viking Real Estate & Consultants SL Il ne sera pas responsable de toute erreur, inexactitude ou irrégularité que la publicité ou le contenu du sponsor pourrait contenir. 

Dans tous les cas, pour déposer toute réclamation liée au contenu publicitaire inséré dans ce "site", vous pouvez vous rendre à l'adresse e-mail suivante : dpd@viking-realestate.com 

  1. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Le titulaire exclut toute responsabilité pour les décisions que l’utilisateur peut prendre sur la base de ces informations, ainsi que pour les erreurs typographiques éventuelles que les documents et graphiques de la Page peuvent contenir. L’information peut être modifiée périodiquement 

sans préavis de son contenu par extension, amélioration, correction ou mise à jour du Contenu. 

Sur ce site Web, il peut y avoir de la publicité de tiers et/ou des liens qui facilitent le lien vers des pages Web de tiers. Viking Real Estate & Consultant S.L. dans tous ces cas n’est pas responsable des services que ces tiers offrent, ni des conditions particulières ou générales qu’ils exigent, ni du contenu des pages Web accessibles par les liens établis. 

Le titulaire n’est pas responsable de la véracité des informations qui ne sont pas d’élaboration propre et dont il indique une autre source, de sorte qu’il n’assume aucune responsabilité quant à des préjudices hypothétiques qui pourraient résulter de l’utilisation de ces informations. Le titulaire se réserve le droit de mettre à jour, de modifier ou de supprimer les informations contenues sur ses pages web et peut même limiter ou ne pas permettre l’accès à ces informations. Le titulaire est exonéré de toute responsabilité pour tout dommage ou préjudice que l’Utilisateur pourrait subir à la suite d’erreurs, de défauts ou d’omissions, dans les informations fournies par le titulaire pour autant qu’elles proviennent de sources extérieures à celle-ci. 

  1. NULITÉ PARTIELLE

Si une partie de ces conditions générales de passation de marchés est contraire au droit et donc invalide, elle n’affecte pas les autres dispositions qui sont conformes au droit, les parties s’engagent donc à renégocier les clauses ou conditions de service qui s’avèrent nulles et à les intégrer dans les autres conditions valables. 

  1. JURISDICTION

Pour toutes les questions soulevées au sujet de l’interprétation, de l’application et de l’exécution de cet avis juridique, ainsi que des réclamations qui pourraient résulter de son utilisation, toutes les parties intervenantes se soumettent aux juges et tribunaux de S/C de Tenerife, renonçant expressément à toute autre juridiction qui pourrait leur correspondre. 

  1. LÉGISLATION APPLICABLE

L’avis juridique est régi par la loi espagnole. 

Tous droits d’auteur réservés par les lois et traités internationaux sur la propriété intellectuelle. Leur copie, reproduction ou diffusion, totale ou partielle, par quelque moyen que ce soit, est expressément interdite. 

Comparer les annonces

Comparer

Legal Notice

This “website” has been designed by Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L., to publicize and allow general access for all Users to the information, activities, products and various services, own or of third parties, offered. 

This text regulates and informs about: 

  1. Identifying data of the owner of the website
  2. Definitions
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Availability of the page
  5. Terms of use
  6. Availability of content
  7. Responsibility for content
  8. Reproduction of contents
  9. Industrial and intellectual property
  10. Security measures
  11. Protection of personal data
  12. Advertising
  13. Limitation of liability
  14. Partial nullity
  15. Jurisdiction
  16. Applicable law

 

  1. IDENTIFYING DATA OF THE WEBSITE OWNER

In compliance with the duty of information, Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L.  as the owner of the website https://viking-realestate.com proceeds to communicate the identification data: 

Company name:  Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L. 

Cif:  B76689603 

Email address:  dpd @ viking-realestate.com 

Address:  C.C. Palm Beach, Local Nº 19 Avda. Rafael Puig Lluvina – 38660 – Arona 

This information conforms and regulates the conditions of use, the limitations of liability and the obligations that the users of the Web page under the domain name/s viking-realestate.com assume and undertake to respect. 

 

  1. DEFINITIONS

Among other terms, the website uses: 

“Page”; Domain / s viking-realestate.com that is made available to Internet Users. 

 

“User”; Natural or legal person who uses or browses the Page. 

 

“Content”; These are the pages that make up the entire domain, which make up the information and services that the owner makes available to Internet Users. They contain messages, texts, photographs, graphics, icons, logos, technology, links, textures, drawings, sound and / or image files, recordings, software, appearance, graphic design, source codes and, in general, any kind of material contained in the Page. 

 

“Web”; Technical word that describes the system of access to information via the Internet, which is configured through pages made with HTML, ASP, or similar language, and programming mechanisms such as java, javascript, PHP, or others, etc … In these Pages designed and published under an Internet domain name are the result of the information that the owner makes available to Internet Users. 

 

“Links”; Technique by which a User can navigate through different pages of the Web, or the Internet, with a simple click on the text, icon, button or indicative that contains the link. 

 

“Cookies”; Technical means for the traceability and monitoring of navigation on Web sites. They are small text files that are written on the User’s computer. 

 

  1. PRIVACY POLICY

Through this website no personal data is collected from users without their knowledge, nor is it transferred to third parties. 

In order to offer you the best service and in order to ensure ease of use, the number of pages visited, the number of visits, as well as the activity of visitors and their frequency of use are analysed. For these purposes, Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L. uses the statistical information produced by the internet service provider. 

Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L. does not use cookies to collect information from users, nor does it record IP addresses. In those cases where cookies are used, the user will be warned on the first access to the page informing them of its use and use policy. 

The portal owned by Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L. contains links to third party websites, whose privacy policies are unrelated to Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L.  By accessing such websites you can decide whether to accept their privacy and cookie policies. In general, if you browse the internet, you can accept or reject third-party cookies from the configuration options of your browser. 

 

  1. AVAILABILITY OF THE PAGE

The owner does not guarantee the absence of interruptions or errors in accessing the Page or its Contents, nor that they are updated, although it will make its best efforts to, where appropriate, avoid, correct or update them. Consequently, the owner is not responsible for damages of any kind caused to the User that are caused by failures or disconnections in the telecommunications networks that cause the suspension, cancellation or interruption of the Portal service during the provision of the same or in advance. 

The owner excludes, with the exceptions contemplated in current legislation, any liability for damages of any kind that may be due to the lack of availability, continuity or quality of the operation of the Page and the Contents, to non-compliance with the expectation of usefulness that Users may have attributed to the Page and the Contents. 

Access to the Page does not imply an obligation on the part of the owner to control the absence of viruses, computer worms or any other Malware that could harm your computer. In any case, it corresponds to the User to have the adequate tools for the detection and disinfection of harmful computer programs. Therefore, the owner is not responsible for possible security errors that may occur during the provision of the Page service, nor for possible damage that may be caused to the computer system of the user or third parties (hardware and software) , the files or documents stored therein, as a result of the presence of viruses on the user’s computer used to connect to the services and contents of the Web, a malfunction of the browser or the use of non-updated versions of the same. 

 

  1. CONDITIONS OF USE

The simple and mere use of the Page grants the condition of User, either a natural or legal person, and necessarily implies the complete, full and unreserved acceptance of each and every one of the clauses and general conditions included in the Legal Notice. If the User does not agree with the clauses and conditions of use of this Legal Notice, he will refrain from using the Page. 

This Legal Notice is subject to changes and updates, so the version published by the owner may be different each time the User accesses the Portal. Therefore, the User must read the Legal Notice each and every time they access the Page. 

Through the Page, the owner provides Users with access and use of various Contents published through the Internet by the owner or authorized third parties. 

The User is obliged and undertakes to use the Page and the Contents in accordance with current legislation, the Legal Notice, and any other notice or instructions made known to him, either through this legal notice or in any other place within of the contents that make up the Page, as well as with the rules of coexistence, morals and generally accepted good customs. 

For this purpose, the User undertakes NOT to use any of the Contents for illicit purposes or effects, prohibited in the Legal Notice or by current legislation, harmful to the rights and interests of third parties, or that in any way may damage , disable, overload, deteriorate or prevent the normal use of the Contents, computer equipment or documents, files and all kinds of content stored on any computer equipment owned or contracted by the owner, other Users or any Internet user ( hardware and software). 

 

  1. AVAILABILITY OF THE CONTENTS

The provision of the service of the Page and the Contents has, in principle, indefinite duration. The owner, however, may terminate or suspend the provision of the page service and / or any of the contents at any time. 

 

  1. RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE CONTENTS

The function of the links, links, etc., that appear on this website is exclusively to inform the user about the existence of other websites that contain information on the matter. This is not a suggestion or recommendation. 

The owner is not responsible for the legality of other third-party websites from which the portal can be accessed. He is also not responsible for the legality of other third-party websites, which may be linked or linked from this site. 

The owner is not responsible for the contents of said linked pages, the operation, usefulness or result of the Hyperlinks, nor does he guarantee the absence of viruses or other elements in them that may cause alterations in the computer system (hardware and software), documents or files of the User, excluding any responsibility for damages caused to the User for any of these reasons. 

 

  1. PLAYING CONTENT

The User undertakes not to transmit, disseminate or make available to third parties any kind of material contained on the Page, such as information, texts, data, content, messages, graphics, drawings, sound and / or image files. , photographs, recordings, software, logos, brands, icons, technology, photographs, software, links, graphic design and source codes, or any other material to which you have access as User of the Page, without this enumeration having the character limitative. 

Likewise, in accordance with all this, the User may not: 

– Reproduce, copy, distribute, make available in any way, publicly communicate, transform or modify the Contents, unless you have the written and explicit authorization of the owner, who is responsible for the corresponding rights, or that it results legally permitted. 

– Delete, manipulate or in any way, alter the “copyright” and other identifying data of the reservation of rights of the owner or their owners, fingerprints and / or digital identifiers, or any other technical means established for their recognition. 

The User must refrain from obtaining and even attempting to obtain the Contents using means or procedures other than those that, depending on the case, have been made available to them or have been indicated on the Web pages where they are found or, in general , of those that are habitually used on the Internet for this purpose, as long as they do not entail a risk of damage or disablement of the Page, and / or the Contents. 

  1. INDUSTRIAL AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Intellectual and industrial property rights are all the rights recognized by the intellectual property legislation that have patrimonial or exploitation character for any purpose and for any modality of use, as well as all the rights recognized by the industrial property legislation, included in both In cases, the power to request the appropriate records and inscriptions to obtain or protect these rights (hereinafter, the “Intellectual and Industrial Property Rights”). 

The use of all elements of industrial and intellectual property for commercial purposes, as well as their distribution, modification, alteration or decompilation, is strictly prohibited. 

Any denominations, designs and / or logos, as well as any product or service offered and reflected on this website, are registered trademarks or property of Viking Real Estate & Consultant S.L., or of third parties. The use of them by people other than their legitimate owner and without the latter’s consent is not allowed. 

The intellectual property rights and trademarks of third parties will be respected by the user, who will be solely responsible for their use. 

The infringement of any of the aforementioned rights may constitute a violation of these provisions, as well as a crime punishable in accordance with Spanish legislation. 

  1. SECURITY MEASURES

The owner has adopted the legally required security levels of protection of Personal Data, and they try to install other means and additional technical measures at their disposal to avoid the loss, misuse, alteration, unauthorized access and theft of the Personal Data provided.  The owner will not be responsible for possible damages or losses that may arise from interference, omissions, interruptions, computer viruses, telephone breakdowns or disconnections in the operational functioning of this electronic system, motivated by causes beyond the owner’s control; of delays or blockages in the use of this electronic system caused by deficiencies or overloads of telephone lines or overloads in the Data Processing Center, in the Internet system or in other electronic systems, as well as damages that may be caused by third parties people through illegitimate interference beyond the control of the owner. However, the User must be aware that the security measures are not impregnable. 

  1. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

While browsing through THE WEB it is possible that they request personal data through different web forms provided for this purpose or by email. Said data will form part of the pertinent files depending on the specific and specific purpose that motivates the collection of the same, which will be informed at the time of collecting the personal data. In this way, the particular information of each data processing will be provided together with the web forms or email, the person responsible for the file being common to all of them: Viking Real Estate & Consultant S.L .. 

In accordance with the rights conferred by current regulations on data protection, you may exercise the rights of access, rectification, limitation of treatment, deletion, portability and opposition to the processing of your personal data, as well as the consent given for the treatment of them, directing your request to Viking Real Estate & Consultants SL REF: Data Protection with address in C.C. Palm Beach, Local Nº 19 Avda. Rafael Puig Lluvina – 38660 – Arona or to the email [email protected] 

Anyone has the right to obtain confirmation on whether Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L. we are treating personal data that concerns them, or not. Interested persons have the right to access their personal data, to request the rectification of inaccurate data or, where appropriate, request its deletion when, among other reasons, the data is no longer necessary for the purposes for which it was collected. 

In certain circumstances, and for reasons related to their particular situation, the interested parties may request the limitation or opposition of the processing of their data, in which case Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L. It will only keep them, for compelling legitimate reasons, compliance with any current regulations imposed by the administration, or the exercise or defense of possible claims. 

For more information on the processing of personal data, you can visit the website http://viking-realestate.avisolegal.info/. 

 

  1. ADVERTISING

Part of the “website” may host advertising content or be sponsored. Advertisers and sponsors are solely responsible for ensuring that the material submitted for inclusion on the “website” complies with the laws that may be applicable in each case. Viking Real Estate & Consultants S.L. It will not be responsible for any error, inaccuracy or irregularity that the advertising or sponsor content may contain. 

In any case, to file any claim related to the advertising content inserted in this “website”, you can go to the following email address: dpd @ viking-realestate.com 

  1. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The owner excludes all responsibility for the decisions that the User may make based on this information, as well as for possible typographical errors that the documents and graphics on the Page may contain. The information is subject to possible periodic changes 

without prior notice of its content for expansion, improvement, correction or updating of the Contents. 

On this website there may be third-party advertising and / or links that facilitate the link to third-party websites. Viking Real Estate & Consultant S.L. In all these cases, it is not responsible for the services that these third parties offer, nor for the particular or general conditions they require, nor for the contents of the Web pages accessed through the established links. 

The owner is not responsible for the veracity of the information that is not of his own creation and for those indicated by another source, so he does not assume any responsibility for hypothetical damages that may arise from the use of said information. The owner reserves the right to update, modify or delete the information contained in its web pages and may even limit or deny access to such information. The owner of responsibility is exonerated for any damage or harm that the User may suffer as a result of errors, defects or omissions, in the information provided by the owner provided that it comes from sources other than the same. 

  1. PARTIAL NULLITY

If part of these general contracting conditions were contrary to the law, and therefore invalid, it will not affect the other provisions that are in accordance with the law, therefore, the parties agree to renegotiate those clauses or conditions of the service that will be void. and to incorporate them into the rest of the valid conditions. 

  1. JURISDICTION

For any questions that may arise about the interpretation, application and compliance with this Legal Notice, as well as the claims that may arise from its use, all the parties involved submit to the Judges and Courts of S / C de Tenerife, waiving form express to any other jurisdiction that may correspond to them. 

  1. APPLICABLE LEGISLATION

The Legal Notice is governed by Spanish law. 

All copyrights are reserved by international intellectual property laws and treaties. Its copying, reproduction or dissemination, in whole or in part, by any means is expressly prohibited. 

Compare listings

Compare
error: Content is protected !!